<u>'Official' visit of the President to</u> <u>TELANGANA (Hyderabad, Secunderabad & Sangareddy) TAMIL NADU (Chennai)</u> <u>& KERALA (Thiruvananthapuram, Kochi, Thrissur & Guruvayoor)</u> <u>From 04 – 07 Aug 2018</u>

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

- 1. The President
- 2. The First Lady
- 3. MS Swati

(II) President's Secretariat Delegation

- 1.. Maj Gen CP Cariappa, SM, VSM Military Secretary to the President
- 2. Dr. Manoj Kumar Dy Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 25

(III) Security Staff

Total: 08