<u>Visit of the President to</u> <u>Telangana (Kanha Shanti Vanam, Hyderabad)</u> <u>On 15 Mar 2024</u>

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

C

(I) President and Family

1. The President

(II) President's Secretariat Delegation

- 2. Dr Rakesh Gupta, Additional Secretary to the President
- 3. Maj Gen RS Manral, SM, Military Secretary to the President

4. Shri Bijaya Kumar Nayak, Additional Press Secretary to the President

5. Dr Sameeksha Jain, Dy Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 21

(III) Security Staff

Total : 03