STATE VISIT OF HON'BLE PRESIDENT TO PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA, THE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF MAURITANIA, THE REPUBLIC OF MALAWI

(13-20 OCTOBER, 2024)

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) The President and Family

1. THE PRESIDENT

Family Member: 01

(II) Parliamentary Delegation

- Shri Sukanta Majumdar
 Minister of State in Ministry of Education,
- Shri Atul Garg
 Member of Parliament, (Lok Sabha)
- 3. Shri Mukesh Kumar Dalal Member of Parliament, (Lok Sabha)

Supporting Staff; 01

(III) President's Secretariat Delegation

- 1. Smt Deepti Umashankar Secretary to the President
- Maj Gen RS Manral, SM
 Military Secretary to the President
- 3. Smt Vidisha Maitra
 OSD (External Affairs)
- 4. Shri Mritunjay Sharma OSD to the President
- 5. Smt Navika GuptaDeputy Press Secretary to the PresidentSupporting Staff:- 19

(IV) Ministry of External Affairs' Delegation

- 1. Shri Arun Kumar Chhaterjee Secretary (CPV & OIA)
- a) Dr. Swati Vijay Kulkarni Ambassador of India to Algeria (Only in Algeria)
 - b) Shri Naresh Kumar Ambassador of India to Mauritania (Only in Mauritania)
 - c) Shri S. Gopalakrishnan High Commissioner of India to Malawi (Only in Malawi)
- 3. a) Shri M. Suresh Kumar Joint Secretary (WANA), (Only in Algeria)
 - b) Shri Sevala Naik Mude Addl Secretary (C & WA), (Only in Mauritania)
 - c) Shri Mayank Singh Joint Secretary (E & SA), (Only in Malawi;)
- 4. Shri Anshuman Gaur Chief of Protocol, MEA

Supporting Staff: -07

(V) Security Staff (Total):- 14

(VI) Media Delegation

- Ms. Mayusha AM
 Director (News), Akashvani, AIR
- 2. Shri Amit Mukherjee Sr. Correspondence, DD News
- 3. Shri Tanmay Sakalley Correspondent, (ANI)
- 4. Shri Sandip Kumar Cameraperson, (DD News)
- 5. Shri Mukesh Kumar Saini Photographer, PIB
- 6. Shri Yogesh Goel Cameraperson, ANI
