<u>Visit of the President to</u> <u>Chhattisgarh (Raipur)</u> <u>and</u> Odisha (Bhubaneswar, Kaliapalli-Sabarsahi & Kantilo, Nayagarh Distt) <u>24-25 Mar 2025</u>

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

1. The President

(II) President's Secretariat Delegation

- 2. Ms Deepti Umashankar, Secretary to the President
- 3. Maj Gen Voodev Parida, VSM, Military Secretary to the President
- 4. Shri Bijaya Kumar Nayak, Addl Press Secretary to the President
- 5. Col (Dr) K Kiran Kumar, Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 24

(III) Security Staff

Total : 06