Visit of the President to Karnataka (Bengaluru & Belagavi) On 03 Jan 2025

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

- 1. The President
- 2. Smt. Itishree Murmu (Daughter of the President)

(II) <u>President's Secretariat Delegation</u>

- 3. Shri Ajay Kumar Singh, Press Secretary to the President
- 4. Dr Rakesh Gupta, Addl Secretary to the President
- 5. Maj Gen RS Manral, SM, Military Secretary to the President
- 6. Col Dr K Kiran Kumar, Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 20

(III) Security Staff

Total: 03