Odisha (Bhubaneswar, Puri & Mayurbhanj) From 03-07 Dec 2024

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

- 1. The President
- 2. Smt. Itishree Murmu (Daughter of the President)
- 3. Shri Ganesh Chandra Hembram, (Son-in-law of the President)
- 4. Baby Aadyashree, (Grand-daughter of the President)
- 5. Baby Nityashree, (Grand-daughter of the President)
- 6. Ms Dhanej Marndi, (Sister of the President)

(II) <u>President's Secretariat Delegation</u>

- 7. Ms Deepti Umashankar, Secretary to the President
- 8. Maj Gen RS Manral, SM Military Secretary to the President
- 7. Shri Bijaya Kumar Nayak, Addl Press Secretary to the President
- 9. Col Dr K Kiran Kumar, Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 28

(III) Security Staff

Total: 06