Rajasthan (Jaipur), Madhya Pradesh (Indore & Ujjain) and Jharkhand (Ranchi) <u>18-20 Sep 2024</u>

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

- 1. The President
- 2. Smt. Itishree Murmu (Daughter of the President)

(II) President's Secretariat Delegation

- 3. Ms Deepti Umashankar, Secretary to the President
- 4. Maj Gen RS Manral, SM, Military Secretary to the President
- 5. Shri Bijaya Kumar Nayak, Additional Press Secretary to the President
- 6. Dr Sameeksha Jain, Dy Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 23

(III) Security Staff

Total: 06