<u>Visit of the President to</u> [Udaipur, Mount Abu (Sirohi) & Mangarh (Banswara)] From 03-04 Oct 2024

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

1. The President

(II) President's Secretariat Delegation

- Dr Rakesh Gupta,
 Addl Secretary to the President
- 3. Shri Bijaya Kumar Nayak, Addl Press Secretary to the President
- 4. Gp Capt Abhay A Phansalkar, VM, Dy Military Secretary to the President
- 5. Col (Dr) K Kiran Kumar, Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 24

(III) Security Staff

Total: 06