<u>Visit of the President to</u> <u>Telangana (Hyderabad, Rashtrapati Nilayam, Bolarum, Secunderabad)</u> <u>On 28 Sep 2024</u>

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

1. The President

(II) <u>President's Secretariat Delegation</u>

- 2. Ms Deepti Umashankar, Secretary to the President
- 3. Maj Gen RS Manral, SM, Military Secretary to the President
- 4. Shri Bijaya Kumar Nayak, Additional Press Secretary to the President
- 5. Dr Sameeksha Jain,
 Dy Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 19

(III) Security Staff

Total: 03