Visit of the President to Uttar Pradesh (Prayagraj) 10 Feb 2025

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

- 1. The President
- 2. Smt. Itishree Murmu (Daughter of the President)
- 3. Shri Ganesh Chandra Hembram, (Son-in-law of the President)
- Baby Aadyashree, (Grand-daughter of the President)
- 5. Baby Nityashree, (Grand-daughter of the President)
- 6. Shri Taranisen Tudu, (Brother of the President)
- 7. Ms Dhanej Marndi, (Sister of the President)

(II) <u>President's Secretariat Delegation</u>

- 8. Ms Deepti Umashankar, Secretary to the President
- 9. Shri Ajay Kumar Singh, Press Secretary to the President
- Maj Gen RS Manral, SM,
 Military Secretary to the President
- 11. Col Dr K Kiran Kumar,
 Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 20

(III) Security Staff

Total: 03